Executive Board 2020-21

President Jerome (Jerry) Dare
Vice President/President Elect Gemma McLuckie
Secretary Michele Hobbs
Treasurer Edward (Ed) Schlechty
Immediate Past President Meg Teaford
Members at Large 2019-21
Beverly Maselli
Darian Torrance
Debra (Deb) Zang

Shirley Flowers
Gene Gillom
Jessica J. Pritchard

Standing Committee Chairs

Benefits Carol Newcomb-Alutto
Budget/Finance Gerald H. Newsom
Bylaws Marie T. Taris
Annual Conference Sally E. Dellinger
Rachael Turner
Communications Nancy Wardwell
Sally Dellinger
Friendship Sally E. Dellinger
Barbara Nelson
Membership Sandy Bell
Debra J. Zang
Cultural Arts Jessica Pritchard
Debra J. Zang
Social Committee Elenore R. Zeller
Travel Committee Alabelle Zghoul
Jessica Pritchard


Campus Campaign Thomas L. Sweeney
Bucks for Charity David M. Crawford
Emeritus Academy William I. Ausich
Faculty Compensation and Benefits Committee (FCBC) Harold Moellering
Ohio Council of Higher Education Retirees (OCHER) Nancy S. Wardwell
PERI Sally Dellinger
Ohio Public Employees Retirement System (OPERS) Debra J. Zang
State Teachers Retirement System (STRS) Gerald H. Newsom
Historians Thomas L. Sweeney
Human Resources Michelle Bondurant