Board Members 2022-2023



PresidentHallan Noltimier
Vice President/President ElectSally Dellinger
SecretaryPamela ‘PT’ Thomas
TreasurerNancy Ingold
Immediate Past PresidentGemma McLuckie
Members at Large

Lynne Bonenberger
Karen S. Bruns
Evie Freeman


Mary Jo Fresch
Paula Hook
Darian Torrance

Standing Committee Chairs

BenefitsCarol Newcomb-Alutto
FinanceJerry Newsom
BylawsMarie Taris
Conference PlanningSally Dellinger
Communications/NewsletterNancy Wardwell, Sally Dellinger
FriendshipSally Dellinger
MembershipSandy Bell
SocialElenore R. Zeller
Cultural Arts/TravelAlabelle Zghoul, Jessica Pritchard

Representatives and More

Bucks for CharityDavid M. Crawford
Emeritus AcademyWilliam I. Ausich
Faculty Compensation and Benefits Committee (FCBC)Marilyn J. Blackwell
Ohio Council of Higher Education Retirees (OCHER)Nancy Wardwell
Public Employee Retirees Inc. (PERI)Sally Dellinger
Ohio Public Employees Retirement System (OPERS)Darian Torrance
Special Interest Groups Coordinator
Lynne Bonenberger
State Teachers Retirement System (STRS)Jerry Newsom
HistorianRaimund E. Goerler
Human ResourcesMichelle Bondurant